Вид

A
A
A

Размер шрифта

A-
A+

About the center

Xavfsiz shahar markazi > About the center

Based on the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated August 29, 2017 “On measures to further improve the project management system in the field of information and communication technologies” No. PQ-3245, the Center for Assistance in Ensuring Information Security and Public Order was established.

The implementation of the “Safe City” project is aimed at creating a solid foundation for the stable and consistent development of Uzbekistan on the path of interactive development in the field of information and communication technologies and the wide integration of our country in the world community. Therefore, how seriously and purposefully the Center strives to implement the planned political activities and tasks will determine the overall well-being of our country and people.

The main tasks of the center are as follows: the interaction of information systems of internal affairs bodies, state bodies and other organizations, video surveillance systems, detection of violations, protection of objects, rapid detection and warning of possible threats, detection of intellectual analytical sensors, as well as crime prevention creation of an integrated system “Safe City”, which provides for the identification of other information systems about receiving, duty-dispatching centers and data processing centers; On the creation of a single integrated system “Safe City”. approval of a step-by-step program of activities.

A coordination commission for the implementation of the project on the creation of a single integrated system “Safe City” was formed, the composition of the commission and its main tasks were determined;

The main task of the “Safe City” system is to protect the population and territories from natural and man-made emergency situations, public safety, violation of law and order, fire, road and environmental safety, as well as housing and communal management and solving tasks in the field of management of other distributed objects, including automated systems interacting with them.

The single integrated system “Safe City” should cover Uzbekistan by 2023. The project will be implemented in two phases. In the first stage, organizational measures are implemented, and in the second stage, technical implementation (installation of technical tools and equipment, construction of telecommunication infrastructure, etc.).

The “Safe City” project plans to introduce innovative solutions in all spheres of life of the population of our country. The employees of the “Safe City” public order assistance center are responsible for ensuring the safety of the population, creating favorable conditions for their life and activities, and increasing the country’s tourist and investment attractiveness. committed to implementation.

О центре

Xavfsiz shahar markazi > О центре

На основании Указа Президента Республики Узбекистан от 29 августа 2017 года «О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию системы управления проектами в сфере информационно-коммуникационных технологий» №PQ-3245, Центр содействия обеспечению информационной безопасности и общественный порядок был установлен.

Реализация проекта «Безопасный город» направлена ​​на создание прочной основы для стабильного и последовательного развития Узбекистана по пути интерактивного развития в сфере информационно-коммуникационных технологий и широкой интеграции нашей страны в мировое сообщество. Поэтому от того, насколько серьезно и целенаправленно Центр будет стремиться к реализации намеченных политических мероприятий и задач, будет зависеть общее благополучие нашей страны и народа.

Основными задачами центра являются: взаимодействие информационных систем органов внутренних дел, государственных органов и иных организаций, систем видеонаблюдения, выявление нарушений, охрана объектов, оперативное обнаружение и предупреждение о возможных угрозах, обнаружение интеллектуальных аналитических датчиков, а также предупреждение правонарушений создание комплексной системы «Безопасный город», обеспечивающей идентификацию других информационных систем о приемных, дежурно-диспетчерских центрах и центрах обработки данных; О создании единой комплексной системы «Безопасный город». утверждение поэтапной программы мероприятий.

Сформирована координационная комиссия по реализации проекта создания единой комплексной системы «Безопасный город», определены состав комиссии и ее основные задачи;

Основной задачей системы «Безопасный город» является защита населения и территорий от чрезвычайных ситуаций природного и техногенного характера, обеспечение общественной безопасности, нарушения правопорядка, пожарной, дорожной и экологической безопасности, а также жилищно-коммунального хозяйства и решение задач в области управления другими распределенными объектами, в том числе взаимодействующими с ними автоматизированными системами.

Единая интегрированная система «Безопасный город» должна охватить Узбекистан к 2023 году. Проект будет реализован в два этапа. На первом этапе реализуются организационные мероприятия, а на втором этапе — реализация технологий (установка технических средств и оборудования, строительство телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры и т.д.).

В рамках проекта «Безопасный город» планируется внедрение инновационных решений во все сферы жизни населения нашей страны. Сотрудники центра обеспечения общественного порядка «Безопасный город» несут ответственность за обеспечение безопасности населения, создание благоприятных условий для его жизни и деятельности, повышение туристической и инвестиционной привлекательности страны.